Skip to Content
Skip to Main Menu
Article Thumbnail
News

Adoption Information Event Dates 2017

Have you considered adopting a child? Come along to one of our adoption open events and learn more about the process, the children available for adoption and ask any burning questions you may have. 

 

Adoption Information Event Dates 2017

 

Dates: 

Tuesday 10 January - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm

Tuesday 7 February - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm

Tuesday 7 March - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm      

Tuesday 4 April  - Penwortham Golf Club | 2 - 7pm             

Tuesday 9 May - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm              

Tuesday 6 June  - Chorley - St Mary's Parish Centre | 2 - 7pm          

Tuesday 4 July - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm 

Saturday 5 August - Garstang Show              

Thursday 10 August - Morrisons - Mariners Way, Riversway, Preston

Friday 11 August - Royal Lancashire Show

Wednesday 16 August  - Garstang Crofters Hotel | 2 - 7pm

Tuesday 5 September - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm  

Tuesday 10 October - Lancaster Holiday Inn Express | 2 - 7pm

Tuesday 7 November - Blackpool Sports Centre | 5 - 7.30pm

 

 

There is no need to attend an entire session, please come along at a time that is convenient to you. 

We look forward to meeting you there. 

 

If you would like to find out more, you can speak to our friendly team by filling out the Contact Us Form or calling the adoption team on 01253 477888. A member of our friendly team will be on hand to answer any questions you may have, and talk you through the process. 

Published: Monday 3rd July, 2017

Do you need more information?

Start the conversation by giving us a call on 01253 477888 or alternatively, request a free callback and we'll be in touch with you as soon as possible, within 5 working days.

Close Menu